None

Staff Listing by Department


Agent Development, Research and Education


Jennifer BeckerJennifer Becker
Director, Education Programs
Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of America, Inc
127 South Peyton Street
Alexandria., VA 22031

P: 703-706-5410
E: Jennifer.Becker@iiaba.net
Chris BoggsChris Boggs

Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of America, Inc
127 South Peyton Street
Alexandria., VA 22031

Whitnee DillardWhitnee Dillard
Agent Development Manager
Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of America, Inc
127 South Peyton Street
Alexandria., VA 22031

P: 703-706-5395
E: whitnee.dillard@iiaba.net
Madelyn FlannaganMadelyn Flannagan
VP, Agent Development, Research and Education-ACT
Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of America, Inc
127 South Peyton Street
Alexandria., VA 22031

P: 703-706-5379
E: Madelyn.Flannagan@iiaba.net
Victoria GoebelVictoria Goebel
InVEST Communications Manager
Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of America, Inc
127 South Peyton Street
Alexandria., VA 22031

Leslie MularskiLeslie Mularski

Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of America, Inc
127 South Peyton Street
Alexandria., VA 22031

P: 703-706-5401
E: Leslie.Mularski@iiaba.net
Deborah PickfordDeborah Pickford
Execuitve Director, InVEST
Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of America, Inc
127 South Peyton Street
Alexandria., VA 22031

P: 703-706-5378
E: Deborah.Pickford@iiaba.net
Lara ZeitounLara Zeitoun
InVEST Program Manager
Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of America, Inc
127 South Peyton Street
Alexandria., VA 22031


Agents Council for Technology


Ron BergRon Berg
Executive Director, ACT
Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of America, Inc
127 South Peyton Street
Alexandria., VA 22031

P: 703-706-5387
E: Ron.Berg@iiaba.net

Big I Advantage® Team


Pam AndrewsPam Andrews, AIT
Director, Agency E&O Operations
Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of America, Inc
127 South Peyton Street
Alexandria., VA 22031

P: 703-706-5373
E: Pam.Andrews@iiaba.net
Jodie BacoteJodie Bacote
Director, Eagle Agency
Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of America, Inc
127 South Peyton Street
Alexandria., VA 22031

P: 703-706-5411
E: jodie.bacote@iiaba.net
Kim BromwellKim Bromwell, CISR
Affluent
Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of America, Inc
106 Stature Drive
Newark, DE 19713

P: 703-706-5431
E: kim.bromwell@iiaba.net
Paul BusePaul Buse, CPCU, ARM
Senior VP, IIABA; President, Big I Advantage®
Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of America, Inc
127 S Peyton St
Alexandria, VA 22314

P: 703-706-5375
E: Paul.Buse@iiaba.net
Jill CosgroveJill Cosgrove
Team Manager
Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of America, Inc
127 South Peyton Street
Alexandria., VA 22031

P: 703-706-5498
E: Jill.Cosgrove@iiaba.net
Nancy DohertyNancy Doherty
Supervisor and Senior Underwriter, Affluent
Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of America, Inc
217 Paper Mill Circle
Lincoln University, PA 19352

P: 703-706-5389
E: Nancy.Doherty@iiaba.net
Aimee FawnsAimee Fawns
Director Big “I” Markets
Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of America, Inc
127 South Peyton Street
Alexandria., VA 22031

P: 703-706-5408
E: Aimee.Fawns@iiaba.net
Freh GebreamlakFreh Gebreamlak
Agency Accounting Assistant
Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of America, Inc
127 South Peyton Street
Alexandria., VA 22031

P: 703-706-5376
E: Freh.Gebreamlak@iiaba.net
Hemda GoldHemda Gold
Senior Professional Liability Underwriter
Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of America, Inc
127 South Peyton Street
Alexandria., VA 22031

P: 703-706-5371
E: hemda.gold@iiaba.net
Jim HanleyJim Hanley, RPLU
Director, Agency Professional Liability Risk Management
Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of America, Inc
127 South Peyton Street
Alexandria., VA 22031

P: 703-706-5469
E: jim.hanley@iiaba.net
Yulia JennerYulia Jenner
Software Developer I
Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of America, Inc
127 South Peyton Street
Alexandria., VA 22031

P: 703-706-5365
E: Yulia.Jenner@iiaba.net
Aysha JordanAysha Jordan
Underwriter, Affluent
Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of America, Inc
127 South Peyton Street
Alexandria., VA 22031

P: 703-706-5382
E: aysha.jordan@iiaba.net
Amanda JuratovicAmanda Juratovic
Director, Agency Professional Liability
Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of America, Inc
127 South Peyton Street
Alexandria., VA 22031

P: 703-706-5362
E: Amanda.Juratovic@iiaba.net
Annette MertzAnnette Mertz, AAM
AVP Accounting
Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of America, Inc
2118 Lakeside View Ct
Cary, NC 27513

P: 703-706-5423
E: Annette.Mertz@iiaba.net
Christine MunozChristine Munoz, GBA
Director, Retirement & Employee Benefits; VP, Big “I” Retirement Services, LLC.
Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of America, Inc
6971-E Lake Drive
Dublin, CA 94568

P: 703-706-5466
E: Christine.Munoz@iiaba.net
Ginny PiersonGinny Pierson, CPCU, ARM, AU
Director, State Marketing & Big “I” Flood
Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of America, Inc
127 South Peyton Street
Alexandria., VA 22031

P: 703-706-5417
E: virginia.pierson@iiaba.net
Arumugam PillaiArumugam Pillai
AVP and Software Architect
Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of America, Inc
127 South Peyton Street
Alexandria., VA 22031

P: 703-706-5467
E: Arumugam.Pillai@iiaba.net
Moni PillaiMoni Pillai
IT Project Manager
Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of America, Inc
127 South Peyton Street
Alexandria., VA 22031

P: 703-706-5435
E: Moni.Pillai@iiaba.net
Jacob QuintanaJacob Quintana
Underwriter, Habitational
Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of America, Inc
127 South Peyton Street
Alexandria., VA 22031

P: 703-706-5418
E: jacob.quintana@iiaba.net
Victoria SchlaferVictoria Schlafer
Assistant II, Accounting
Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of America, Inc
9 Sanly Street
Unadilla, NY 13849

P: 703-706-5421
E: victoria.schlafer@iiaba.net
Joni SellsJoni Sells
Professional Liability Assistant Underwriter
Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of America, Inc
127 South Peyton Street
Alexandria., VA 22031

P: 703-706-5432
E: Joni.Sells@iiaba.net
Yolanda SmithYolanda Smith
Account Manager, Eagle Agency
Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of America, Inc
127 South Peyton Street
Alexandria., VA 22031

P: 703-706-5433
E: Yolanda.Smith@iiaba.net
Tom SpiresTom Spires, AAI
Commercial Underwriter
Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of America, Inc
127 South Peyton Street
Alexandria., VA 22031

P: 703-706-5470
E: Tom.Spires@iiaba.net
Brett SutchBrett Sutch
Manager, Digital Marketing & Non-Insurance Products
Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of America, Inc
219 Church Ave
Pittsburgh, PA 15202

P: 703-706-5464
E: Brett.Sutch@iiaba.net
Chrystal WashingtonChrystal Washington
CSR, Big "I" Markets
Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of America, Inc
127 South Peyton Street
Alexandria., VA 22031

Michael WelchMichael Welch
Marketing Assistant, Big “I” Markets
Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of America, Inc
127 South Peyton Street
Alexandria., VA 22031

P: 703-706-5364
E: Michael.Welch@iiaba.net
Elif WisecupElif Wisecup
Director, Marketing and Publications
Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of America, Inc
1772 Washington St
Birmingham, MI 48009

P: 703-706-5465
E: Elif.Wisecup@iiaba.net
Mark WolfMark Wolf, CPCU
VP Agency Professional Liability Program Leader
Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of America, Inc
127 South Peyton Street
Alexandria., VA 22031

P: 703-706-5367
E: mark.wolf@iiaba.net
Kyle YoderKyle Yoder
Assistant, Big “I” Markets
Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of America, Inc
127 South Peyton Street
Alexandria., VA 22031

P: 703-706-5415
E: Kyle.Yoder@iiaba.net

Big I Advantage® Team/Trusted Choice ®


Dave EvansDave Evans
Sr VP, Retire&Fin Planning/Publisher IA/Exec. Dir, TC®
Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of America, Inc
127 S Peyton St
Alexandria, VA 22314

P: 703-706-5427
E: Dave.Evans@iiaba.net

Building Admin


Ines HoyleInes Hoyle
Office Services Administrator
Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of America, Inc
127 South Peyton Street
Alexandria., VA 22031

P: 703-706-5430
E: Ines.Hoyle@iiaba.net
Kathy TilsonKathy Tilson
Receptionist/Staff Assistant
Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of America, Inc
127 South Peyton Street
Alexandria., VA 22031

P: 703-706-5370
E: Kathy.Tilson@iiaba.net

Communications


Susan BonnerSusan Bonner
Dir., Agent Development & Marketing
Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of America, Inc
127 South Peyton Street
Alexandria., VA 22031

P: 703-706-5397
E: Susan.Bonner@iiaba.net
Katie ButlerKatie Butler
VP, Communications and Editor-in-Chief, IA Magazine
Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of America, Inc
127 South Peyton Street
Alexandria., VA 22031

P: 703-706-5428
E: Katie.Butler@iiaba.net
Jacquelyn ConnellyJacquelyn Connelly
Assistant Editor IA Magazine
Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of America, Inc
127 South Peyton Street
Alexandria., VA 22031

Terry EvansTerry Evans
Advertising Sales Associate, IA Magazine
Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of America, Inc
127 South Peyton Street
Alexandria., VA 22031

P: 703-706-5425
E: Terry.Evans@iiaba.net
Susan NesterSusan Nester
Director, Broadcast Media
Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of America, Inc
127 South Peyton Street
Alexandria., VA 22031

P: 703-706-5448
E: Susan.Nester@iiaba.net
Midori OglesbyMidori Oglesby
Senior Graphic Designer
Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of America, Inc
127 South Peyton Street
Alexandria., VA 22031

P: 703-706-5429
E: midori.oglesby@iiaba.net
Jim OwensJim Owens
Advertising Sales Manager, IA Magazine
Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of America, Inc
6648 Wild Cherry Dr
Coopersburg, PA 18036

P: 703-706-5388
E: Jim.Owens@iiaba.net
Margarita TapiaMargarita Tapia
Director, Public Affairs
Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of America, Inc
127 South Peyton Street
Alexandria., VA 22031

P: 703-706-5473
E: Margarita.Tapia@iiaba.net

Company Relations


Beth MontgomeryBeth Montgomery
Vice President,  Company Relations
Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of America, Inc
127 South Peyton Street
Alexandria., VA 22031

P: 703-706-5377
E: Beth.Montgomery@iiaba.net

Executive Office


Katie BilottaKatie Bilotta
Executive Assistant to the CEO
Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of America, Inc
127 South Peyton Street
Alexandria., VA 22031

P: 703-706-5462
E: Katie.Bilotta@iiaba.net

Executive Office/Government Affairs


Bob RusbuldtBob Rusbuldt
President & CEO
Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of America, Inc
127 South Peyton Street
Alexandria., VA 22031


Finance


Yolanda BrowneYolanda Browne
Accounts Payable Specialist
Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of America, Inc
127 South Peyton Street
Alexandria., VA 22031

P: 703-706-5396
E: Yolanda.Browne@iiaba.net
Steve CockeSteve Cocke
VP, Chief Financial Officer
Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of America, Inc
127 South Peyton Street
Alexandria., VA 22031

P: 703-706-5456
E: Steve.Cocke@iiaba.net
Shelby JacksonShelby Jackson
Director, Finance
Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of America, Inc
127 South Peyton Street
Alexandria., VA 22031

P: 703-706-5390
E: Shelby.Jackson@iiaba.net
Jake MimikosJake Mimikos

Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of America, Inc
127 South Peyton Street
Alexandria., VA 22031

Fatishia Wilson-TuckerFatishia Wilson-Tucker
Staff Accountant
Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of America, Inc
127 South Peyton Street
Alexandria., VA 22031

P: 703-706-5372
E: fatishia.tucker@iiaba.net

Government Affairs


Venita MackVenita Mack
Receptionist/Clerk
Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of America, Inc
20 F Street, NW, Suite 610
Washington, DC 20001

P: 202-863-7000
E: venita.mack@iiaba.net
Jen McPhillipsJen McPhillips
Sr. Dir., Federal Government Affairs
Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of America, Inc
20 F Street, NW, Suite 610
Washington, DC 20001

P: 202-863-7000
E: Jen.McPhillips@iiaba.net
Teddie NortonTeddie Norton
Assistant to Sr. VP, External & Government Affairs
Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of America, Inc
20 F Street, NW, Suite 610
Washington, DC 20001

P: 202-863-7000
E: Teddie.Norton@iiaba.net
Nathan RiedelNathan Riedel
VP, Political Affairs
Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of America, Inc
20 F Street, NW, Suite 610
Washington, DC 20001

P: 202-863-7000
E: Nathan.Riedel@iiaba.net
Wyatt StewartWyatt Stewart
Federal Government Affairs
Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of America, Inc
20 F Street, NW, Suite 610
Washington, DC 20001

P: 202-863-7000
E: wyatt.stewart@iiaba.net
Charles SymingtonCharles Symington
Sr. VP, External & Government Affairs
Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of America, Inc
20 F Street, NW, Suite 610
Washington, DC 20001

P: 202-863-7000
E: Charles.Symington@iiaba.net
Jennifer WebbJennifer Webb

Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of America, Inc
20 F Street, NW, Suite 610
Washington, DC 20001

P: 202-863-7000
E: Jennifer.Webb@iiaba.net

Information Technology


Chris EckenrodeChris Eckenrode
Database Administrator
Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of America, Inc
127 South Peyton Street
Alexandria., VA 22031

P: 703-706-5416
E: Chris.Eckenrode@iiaba.net
Jason PalsJason Pals
Senior Architect
Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of America, Inc
1559 Quebec Ave N
Golden Valley, MN 55427

P: 703-706-5374
E: Jason.Pals@iiaba.net
Jack StJohnJack StJohn
IT Manager
Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of America, Inc
127 South Peyton Street
Alexandria., VA 22031

P: 703-706-5366
E: Jack.StJohn@iiaba.net

Meetings & Events


Lisa Johnson-BriggsLisa Johnson-Briggs
Meetings & Events, Manager
Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of America, Inc
127 South Peyton Street
Alexandria., VA 22031

Janis MannJanis Mann
Assoc. VP, Events & International Memberships
Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of America, Inc
127 South Peyton Street
Alexandria., VA 22031

P: 703-706-5419
E: Janis.Mann@iiaba.net

Office of the Gen. Counsel/Governance


Joseph DohertyJoseph Doherty
Associate General Counsel
Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of America, Inc
127 South Peyton Street
Alexandria., VA 22031

P: 703-706-5426
E: joseph.doherty@iiaba.net
Cathy Hwang-SpencerCathy Hwang-Spencer
Executive Assistant, Executive Office & Office of the General Counsel
Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of America, Inc
127 South Peyton Street
Alexandria., VA 22031

Scott KneelandScott Kneeland
General Counsel
Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of America, Inc
127 South Peyton Street
Alexandria., VA 22031

P: 703-706-5386
E: Scott.Kneeland@iiaba.net

Trusted Choice®


Kevin BrandtKevin Brandt
Director of Operations, Trusted Choice®
Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of America, Inc
127 South Peyton Street
Alexandria., VA 22031

P: 703-706-5414
E: Kevin.Brandt@iiaba.net
Jo BuckleyJo Buckley
CSR, Trusted Choice®
Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of America, Inc
127 South Peyton Street
Alexandria, VA 22314

P: 703-706-5412
E: Joanne.Buckley@iiaba.net
Demarcus JohnsonDemarcus Johnson

Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of America, Inc
127 South Peyton Street
Alexandria., VA 22031