EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE



SPENCER HOULDIN

TOM MINKLER

Bobby Bramlett, Chairman The Bramlett Agency Ardmore, Okla.

Tom Minkler, CIC, Chairman-Elect Clark-Mortenson Agency Keene, N.H.

David Walker, AAI, CIC, LIC, ARM, Vice Chairman Hartland Insurance Agency Hartland, Mich.

Mike Donohoe, Immediate Past Chairman James R. Weir Insurance Agency Mankato, Minn.

MIKE DONOHOE

VAUGHN GRAHAM

BOBBY BRAMLETT

RANDY LANOIX

DAVID WALKER

Randy Lanoix, CIC, Executive Committee Member Lanoix Insurance Agency Lutcher, La.

Spencer Houldin, Executive Committee Member Ericson Insurance Services, LLC Roxbury, Conn.

Vaughn Graham, CIC, CPCU, AFSB, Executive Committee Member Rich & Cartmill, Inc. Tulsa, Okla.

ALABAMA

Joe Fuller John Freisen **Bill Sager**

ALASKA

David Hale **Bobby Hanson** Kelly Schmoke

ARIZONA **Mitchell Childers**

Pete Couture Lanny Hair

ARKANSAS

Mark Smith Greg Standridge Lynn Zeno

CALIFORNIA

Rick Dinger Tabb Randolph **Clark Payan**

COLORADO

Michael Rifkin **Eric Weedin** Barbara Fidler

CONNECTICUT

Jay Byrnes Michael Gergler Warren Ruppar

DELAWARE

Larry Wilson Joyce Bailey Rick Russell

Director













Executive















President/ Chairman























WASHINGTON, D.C.

Theodore Pappas William Simons **Diane Voit**

FLORIDA

Tom Cotton John Laurie Jeffrey Grady

GEORGIA Lynn Mathis

Bob Monk Aubie Knight

HAWAII **Rick Humphreys Ronald McQuaid** Sonia Leong

IDAHO Robert Ricketts Dennis Anderson Wendy Tippetts

ILLINOIS

Brian McSherry Mike Beard **Michael Tate**

INDIANA

Patrick O'Connor Todd Jackson Carol Dulle

IOWA

Dean Brooks Paul Pohlson Bob Skow



* Name displayed in left to right order

President/

Chairman























Director

































KANSAS Bob Fee Tim Tyner Kerri Spielman

Director



President/ Chairman



Executive

















KENTUCKY Stephen Kinkade William Latta Peggy Porter

Lee Shilling **Barry Blumberg** Jeff Albright





















Jeffrey McDonnell Lisa Veregge

MAINE Daniel Guerette

MARYLAND

Michael McCartin Angela Ripley Shelley Arnold

MASSACHUSETTS

Joseph Leahy, Jr. **Richard Perras** Francis Mancini

MICHIGAN

Mike Larges Greg Rummel **Robert Pierce**

MINNESOTA

Richard McKenny Robert Wunderlich Daniel Riley



















Director





Executive

























Shaw Johnson III **Clinton Graham**

MISSOURI

Mitchell Mills Doug Clift Larry Case

MONTANA

Bill Price Bryan Hall **Bob Biskupiak**

NEBRASKA John Deardorff

Lisa Laday-Davis Carol McClelland

NEVADA

Mike Menath **Justin Manning** Kay Lockhart

NEW HAMPSHIRE

Dean Merrill **Chuck Hamlin Bob Nash**

NEW JERSEY

L. Scott Stanford Roger Leonard, Jr. Sheri Acconzo

NEW MEXICO Sam Conlee PJ Wolff **Thom Turbett**







* Name displayed in left to right order



Director



President/ Chairman



Executive























NORTH CAROLINA

Dal Snipes David Purinai **Kelley Erstine**

NORTH DAKOTA

Steve Bain Sherry Samson **Evan Mandigo**

OHIO Gary Roach Jeff Neverman George Haenszel































OREGON

Brian Wilbur Gary Githens Jim Perucca

PENNSYLVANIA

Scott Rogers Mike McGroarty **Rick Russell**

RHODE ISLAND

Robert Slocum Mark Male















SOUTH CAROLINA

Jon Jensen Ashley Brady Frank Sheppard

SOUTH DAKOTA

Gary Joyce Kathleen Johnson Jerry Diamond

TENNESSEE

Brad Smith Eddie Miller Chuck Bidek

TEXAS

Robert Hempkins Patrick Watkins David VanDelinder

UTAH

Eric Kingdon Gary Ogden Cheryl Lyman

VERMONT

Alan Kinney, Jr. Paul Gladding Mary Eversole

VIRGINIA

James Bradner Tommy Via, Jr. Robert Bradshaw, Jr.

WASHINGTON

Susan Knobeloch Mary Stien **Daniel Holst**

* Name displayed in left to right order

Director







Executive























WEST VIRGINIA

Timothy Dyer

Gray Marion

WISCONSIN

Linda Steiner Mike Froh Matt Banaszynski

WYOMING

Tony Schebler Nancy Stichert Susan Worthington



Director











President/ Chairman

Executive





