Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
live-webinars: live-webinars ACT's mission is to bring the stakeholders in the independent insurance agency distribution system together to advance the use of the most effective business processes, practices and technologies, in order to enhance productivity, service, marketing, sales and security.
None
Upcoming ACT Webinars

Register for Upcoming free ACT Webinars.

"Best Practices" Recommendations for Electronic Delivery of Insurance Policies to Agents & Insureds 

Date & Time: January 14, 2014, 2:00-3:00 PM EST (1:00-2:00 PM CST; 12:00-1:00 PM MST; 11:00-12:00 PM PST)

This webinar will focus on the "best practices" recommendations developed by the ACT Policy Delivery Work Group and is geared for both an insurance carrier and agency audience. Insurance carrier and agency representatives from the work group will present the recommendations, and will also discuss how their individual organizations have begun to implement them. The webinar will cover electronic policy delivery by carriers to agencies and delivery of different types of policies by carriers and agencies to insureds. Delivering innovative, easy to use electronic policies that create a better customer experience will be discussed, as will number of effective delivery methods, whether it is delivery to the agency or delivery by the carrier or agency to the policyholder.

Presenters will be Susan LaBarre (Liberty Mutual Insurance), Cindy Hurless (Central Insurance) and independent agents Bonnie Two Bears, Angie Gross and Joyce Sigler.

Click here to register

 

Visit the Big "I" Calendar for more webinars.