Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Register

We are looking forward to hosting Big I members in Kansas City, Missouri for our annual fall gathering.

 
 REGISTRATION IS NOW OPEN.
Online Registration Deadline  - Friday, August 21, 2020


Join and Get Informed

Register for Any of Our Exciting Meetings

2020 Education Convocation

Now Going Virtual

Info Coming Soon

2020 Young Agents Leadership Institute

Now Going Virtual

Info Coming Soon

2020 ACT Conference

Now Going Virtual

Info Coming Soon

2020 Big "I" Fall Leadership Conference

Register Now

Cancellation Policy:

Registration cancellation requests must be submitted in writing 
to Lisa.Johnson-Briggs@iiaba.net by Monday, August 10, 2020.
     
  

Registration Questions? Email Lisa.Johnson-Briggs@iiaba.net
Hotel Questions? Email Janis.Mann@iiaba.net

Virtual Program Questions?
Education Convocation Program - Email Jennifer.Becker@iiaba.net and Leslie.Mularski@iiaba.net
Agents Council for Technology Program - Email Ron.Berg@iiaba.net and Ginny.Winkworth@iiaba.net
Young Agents Leadership Institute - Email Susan.Bonner@iiaba.net and Leslie.Mularski@iiaba.net

 

 


ONSITE REGISTRATION:

Onsite registration and name badge pick-up will be located in
the Big "I" Headquarters Office

Location:    Colonial Ballroom, Main Level Lobby
Muehlebach Tower

Wednesday, Sept 9, 2020 - 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Thursday, Sept 10, 2020 - 7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Friday, Sept 11, 2020 - 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Saturday, Sept 12, 2020 - 7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.



 
image 
​127 South Peyton Street
Alexandria VA 22314
​phone: 800.221.7917
fax: 703.683.7556
email: info@iiaba.net

Follow Us!

Empowering Trusted Choice®
Independent Insurance Agents.​