Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

ACT Steering Committee

The IIABA Chairman (with the advice and consent of the IIABA Executive Committee and the ACT Executive Director) appoints this committee each year.  Terms run from September 1 to August 31.

The ACT Committee provides oversight on the strategic and overall direction of ACT.  The Chair of this committee provides consistent strategic guidance to the ACT Executive Director.

 2021/2022 ACT Committee

Cindy Hower, Kellerman Insurance Agency (KS)  ACT Committee Chair

Paul Peeples, FAIA (Florida State Association)

Will Infantine, Aspen Insurance Agency (NH)

Tom Chamberlin, Mandeville Insurance Agency (MT)

Shannon Churchill, IIA of IL (Illinois State Association)

Angela Ripley, VW Brown Insurance Services (MD)  IIABA Executive Committee Liaison

ACT Committee - FY21-22.jpg


​127 South Peyton Street
Alexandria VA 22314
​phone: 800.221.7917
fax: 703.683.7556

Follow Us!

Empowering Trusted Choice®
Independent Insurance Agents.​